Contacts

Jennifer M. Sauer
Vice President of Business and Finance
540-887-7370
jmsauer@marybaldwin.edu

Shelly Irvine
Director of Human Resources
540-887-7367
sirvine@marybaldwin.edu

Rick Czerwinski
Director of Budgets and Risk Management
540-887-7336
rczerwin@marybaldwin.edu

Patty Davis
Associate Controller
540-887-7361
pdavis@marybaldwin.edu

Jessie Moyers
AVP of Finance and Accounting
540-887-7376
jmoyers@marybaldwin.edu

Tracy Hiner
Director of Dining Services
540-887-7141
thiner@marybaldwin.edu

Keith Callahan
AVP for Facilities Management and Capital Planning
MKCallahan@marybaldwin.edu

X