MBU

Facilities Management

MBU

Facilities Management

Do you need some help?

Create A Work Request

Main Contact Information

harper_gold
The Office of facilities Management is located in the Physical Plant Building, 318 Prospect Street, Staunton.
Main Number: 540-887-7209
Fax Number: 540-887-7179
Main E-mail for Physical Plant: pptwork@marybaldwin.edu

Planning an event and need to know what’s already scheduled?

Check out the Event Management Scheduling System and then fill out the Space Reservation Request.

Contact Us

Keith Callahan 
Associate Vice President,
Facilities Management and Capital Planning
540-887-7201
mkcallahan@marybaldwin.edu

Valerie Purcell
Stockroom Coordinator
540-887-7169
vpurcell@marybaldwin.edu

Mike Hanger
Supervisor, Maintenance
540-887-7205

Sylvia Fielding
Facilities Office Manager
540-887-7208
sfielding@marybaldwin.edu

Sue Howdyshell
Supervisor, Support Services
540-887-7017
showdysh@marybaldwin.edu

Dustin Smith
Supervisor, Grounds
540-887-7204
dsmith@marybaldwin.edu

Matthew Crum
Supervisor, Mailroom
540-887-7149
mcrum@marybaldwin.edu

Tommy Campbell
Supervisor, Engineering
540-887-7108

Cindy Smith
Supervisor, Housekeeping Services
540-887-7109
csmith@marybaldwin.edu


Office of Sustainability

Learn more about how sustainability is integrated at Mary Baldwin University!

More about sustainability

X