Academic Affairs
540-887-7030

Admissions — Undergraduate Residential Programs
800-468-2262
540-887-7019
www.marybaldwin.edu/admissions/undergrad
admit@marybaldwin.edu

Admissions — MBU Online Programs
800-822-2460
go.marybaldwin.edu/ilearn
baldwinadmit@marybaldwin.edu

Admissions — College of Education
866-849-0676
540-887-7333
go.marybaldwin.edu/education
education@marybaldwin.edu

Admissions — Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences
540-887-4000
marybaldwin.edu/health-sciences/about/admissions/
MDCHSadmit@marybaldwin.edu

 Admissions — Shakespeare and Performance
800-468-2262
go.marybaldwin.edu/shakespeare/graduate/
Shakespeare@marybaldwin.edu

MBU Online Programs (Staunton office)
800-822-2460
Staunton@marybaldwin.edu
See Locations for regional offices

Office of Alumni Engagement
800-763-7359
540-887-7007
alumni@marybaldwin.edu

Business Office
Undergraduate Residential Programs
540-887-7363
MBU Online Programs and Graduate Programs
540-887-7364

College of Education
866-849-0676
540-887-7333
go.marybaldwin.edu/education
education@marybaldwin.edu

Early College Academy
540-887-7039
go.marybaldwin.edu/early-college
earlycollege@marybaldwin.edu

External Affairs
540-887-7009
go.marybaldwin.edu/externalaffairs
communicate@marybaldwinbaldwin.edu

Financial Aid and Student Campus Employment
800-468-2262
540-887-7022
finaid@marybaldwin.edu

Martha S. Grafton Library
540-887-7085
libguides.marybaldwin.edu/home
ask@marybaldwin.edu

MLitt/MFA in Shakespeare and Performance
540-887-7237
540-887-7067
go.marybaldwin.edu/shakespeare/graduate/
shakespeare@marybaldwin.edu

Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences
800-468-2262
540-887-4000
murphydeming.marybaldwin.edu
MDCHSadmit@marybaldwin.edu

Office of the President
540-887-7026
president@marybaldwin.edu

Program for the Exceptionally Gifted
540-887-7244
www.marybaldwin.edu/peg
peg@marybaldwin.edu

Safety and Security
540-887-7000

Samuel & Ava Spencer Center for Civic & Global Engagement
540-887-7181
go.marybaldwin.edu/spencer-center
globalengagement@marybaldwin.edu
civicengagement@marybaldwin.edu

Student Life
540-887-7330
go.marybaldwin.edu/student

Student Records and Transcripts — Office of the Registrar
540-887-7071
registrar@marybaldwin.edu

Switchboard
540-887-7000

University Advancement
540-887-7011
800-622-4255
giving@marybaldwin.edu

The Vantage Point: Office of Personal and Professional Development
540-887-7225
go.marybaldwin.edu/student/career-services

Virginia Women’s Institute for Leadership
540-887-7042
go.marybaldwin.edu/vwil
vwil@marybaldwin.edu

REGIONAL CENTERS

Mary Baldwin University at Blue Ridge Community College
P.O. Box 80
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
540-453-2345
weyerscave@marybaldwin.edu

Mary Baldwin University at Piedmont Virginia Community College
501 College Dr.
Charlottesville, VA 22902-5414
434-961-5422
Charlottesville@marybaldwin.edu

Mary Baldwin University at Thomas Nelson Community College
1504 Santa Rosa Rd. Suite 202
Richmond, VA 23229
804-282-9162
Williamsburg@marybaldwin.edu

Mary Baldwin University at Rappahannock Community College
Locations in Glenns, Kilmarnock, and Warsaw
1504 Santa Rosa Rd. Suite 202
Richmond, VA 23229
804-282-9164
Rappahannock@marybaldwin.edu

Mary Baldwin University in Richmond
1504 Santa Rosa Rd. Suite 202
Richmond, VA 23229
804-282-9111
Richmond@marybaldwin.edu

Mary Baldwin University in Roanoke
Roanoke Higher Education Center
108 N. Jefferson St., Suite 816
Roanoke, VA 24016
540-767-6170
Roanoke@marybaldwin.edu

Mary Baldwin University in Southside Virginia
Locations in South Hill and South Boston
434-572-5472
southside@marybaldwin.edu