Giving Staff

Administration

Brooke Herndon Brooke F. Herndon
Vice President of University Advancement
bherndon@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7240
540-327-6755
RHONDA_DSCN1876_REV Rhonda Harwley
Executive Assistant to the Vice President of University Advancement
rharwley@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7386
540-887-7011

Advancement Services

Gin Chandler_approved2_REV Genevieve “Gin” Chandler
Director of Advancement Services
gchandler@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7236

Alumni Engagement

Clare Eaking Clare Eakin
Director of Alumni Engagement
meakin@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7216
Anne Holland ’88
Assistant Director of Special Projects
aholland@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7171
Amy Davenport
Assistant Director of Volunteer Initiatives
adavenport@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7388
Stephanie Jetton
Office Manager
sjetton@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7007

Annual Giving

Megan McAllister Megan McAllister
Assistant Director of Development
mmcallister@marybaldwin.edu
540-887-7389
X