Institutional Review Board (IRB) Members

Any member of the Mary Baldwin community may contact any member of the IRB with questions or concerns about research involving human subjects.  Students should consult the Policies and Procedures document and their faculty advisors if they have questions about the protocol submission process.

 

MEMBER DEPARTMENT PHONE EMAIL
Brian Miller, Chair Health Sciences, Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences 540-887-7056 bmiller@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Patricia Murphy Psychology, Baldwin Online and Adult Programs, Richmond 804-282-9150 pmurphy@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Melissa Anderson Morgan College of Education mmorgan@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Ann Tuzson Physical Therapy, Murphy Deming College of Health Sciences 540-887-4076 atuzson@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Pamela Bailey College of Education 804- 282-9164 prbailey@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. John Ong Mathematics, College of Arts and Sciences 540-887- 7282 jong@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Gauri Rai Social Work, College of Business and Professional Studies 540-887-7140 grai@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Carey Usher Associate Provost 540-887-7064 cusher@marybaldwin.edu
Dr. Chris Harnish College of Health Sciences charnish@marybaldwin.edu
X